Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Broken Glass
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
29 mars 2006

Nightwish - Ocean Soul

La toute première chanson (je ne compte pas Moondance vu que c'est un morceau instrumental) que j'ai écouté de Nightwish... J'aime l'atmosphère qui s'en dégage.

One more night to bear this nightmare
What more do I have to say
Crying for me was never worth a tear
My lonely soul is only filled with fear
Long hours of loneliness
Between me and the sea

Losing emotion
Finding devotion
Should I dress in white and search the sea
As I always wished to be
One with the waves
Ocean Soul

Walking the tideline I hear your name is angels whispering
Something so beautiful it hurts
I only wished to become something beautiful
Through my music  , through my silent devotion

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
Oui notre duo, c'est ce que j'allais écrire. C'est également la 1ere Nightwish que j'ai écoutée :) loosiiiing emoootioooon findiiing devooooootiooon
C
Oooh c'est notre duo avec guynette. ça me rappelle beaucoup de souvenirs cette chanson.
Publicité