Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Broken Glass
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
16 avril 2006

Trail of Tears - Liquid View

Une chanson magnifique tout simplement

Deeply sown and never known
The mirror bleeds the truth
Deeply sown and never known
Your presence is fading

As I fill my glass and watch my own reflection
then I know that I'll be gone
As I raise my hand , try to comprehend what
I've been missing , I feel distracted

In the mist of my own perception
I bow before myself
The pressure is not withdrawn , I fall again
I catch a glimpse of my downright
pretending self

As I take a step and fake my own perception
then I know that I'll be gone
As I raise my grin , show the world my sin
of being tempted , I feel distracted

A hopeful ride is hereby ending
Horrid fate , it's time to exit
I feel tampered with , I feel so empty
All I ever saw from my contaminated
view kept me looking for mercy
Yet illusions stay the same
I realise that it's wrong
now that all is lost
and I have
withered

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
C'est rare les gens qui la connaissent, mais c'est vrai qu'elle est très belle et le chanteur (c'est aussi celui de Green carnation il me semble) a une très belle voix! <br /> La chanteuse ausi mais on ne l'entends pas assez c'est dommage!!!!
Publicité